# İsim Konum E-posta Telefon Cep Telefonu Faks
1 Ali Yıldız CEO aliyildiz@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604   0 212 220 1103
2 Ayhan Yıldız Genel Müdür ayhan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604   0 212 220 1103
3 Murat Aydın Genel Koordinatör murat@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 123 0 533 285 8119 0 212 220 1103
4 Zehra Aydın Bayi Satış zehra@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 124 0 555 615 6245 0 212 220 1103
5 Bayram Yücel Bayi Satış bayram@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 125 0 532 498 9113 0 212 220 1103
6 Özlem Oyman Bayi Satış ozlem@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 114 0 555 280 1533 0 212 220 1103
7 Osman KayaBayi Satış osman@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 117 0 530 953 1061 0 212 220 1103
8 Gökhan Yüksel Bayi Satış gokhan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 126 0 546 424 1494 0 212 220 1103
9 Nilüfer Ülgür Muhasebe Müdürü nilufer@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 118 0 530 289 2610 0 212 220 1103
10 Cansu Bilen Muhasebe Sorumlusu muhasebe2@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 234 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
11 İlknur Duğan Muhasebe Sorumlusu ilknur@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
12 Hasan Demir Arge & Proje Sorumlusu hasan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 220 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
13 Deniz Aydın Teknik Servis Müdürü deniz@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 212 0 532 610 1594 0 212 220 1103
14 Adem Urun Teknik Servis (DVR-NVR-IP Destek) adem@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 121 0 554 606 1454 0 212 220 1103
15 Gökhan Bayraktar Teknik Servis (Kamera Destek) gbayraktar@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 121 0 555 997 2983 0 212 220 1103
16Kaan Akar Teknik Servis (Teletek Hırsız Alarmı Teknik Destek) kaan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 131 0 555 827 1410 0 212 220 1103
17Cihan Dilliburun Arıza Ürün Kabul teknikservis@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 213 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
18 Hakan Özer Depo/Sevkiyat Sorumlusu depo@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 219 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
19 Sabiha Kurt Danışma danisma@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 111 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103