Kadromuz

# İsim Konum e-Posta Telefon Cep Telefonu Numarası Faks
1 Ali Yıldız CEO aliyildiz@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604   0 212 220 1103
2 Ayhan Yıldız Genel Müdür ayhan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604   0 212 220 1103
3 Murat Aydın Genel Koordinatör murat@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 123 0 533 285 8119 0 212 220 1103
4 Zehra Aydın Bayi Satış zehra@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 124 0 555 615 6245 0 212 220 1103
5 Bayram Yücel Bayi Satış bayram@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 125 0 532 498 9113 0 212 220 1103
6 Erdem Uludağ Bayi Satış erdem@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 117 0 530 971 2955 0 212 220 1103
7 Özlem Oyman Bayi Satış ozlem@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 114 0 555 280 1533 0 212 220 1103
9 Yeşim Öğülmüş Ankara Bölge Sorumlusu ankara@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 312 482 9933 0 530 953 1061 0 312 482 9934
14 Nilüfer Ülgür Muhasebe Müdürü nilufer@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 118 0 530 289 2610 0 212 220 1103
16 İlknur Duğan Muhasebe Sorumlusu ilknur@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 234 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
18 Hasan Demir Bilgi İşlem hasan@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 220   0 212 220 1103
19 Deniz Aydın Teknik Servis Müdürü deniz@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 212 0 532 610 1594 0 212 220 1103
21 Mehdi Denizhan Teknik Servis (DVR-NVR-IP Destek) mehdi@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 213 0 554 606 1454 0 212 220 1103
22 Mert Yılmaz Teknik Servis (Yangın-Access Destek) mert@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 132 0 554 606 1453 0 212 220 1103
22 Harun Kif Teknik Servis (DVR Destek) harun@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 120 0 532 607 5915 0 212 220 1103
23 Semih Işıldak Teknik Servis (ALARM-CCTV Destek) semih@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 131 0 555 827 1410 0 212 220 1103
23 Cihan Dilliburun Arıza Ürün Kabul teknikservis@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 213 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
26 Hakan Özer Depo/Sevkiyat Sorumlusu depo@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 219 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
24 Özlem Kabul Danışma danisma@kozaguvenlik.com.tr 0 212 220 0604 / 111 0 555 589 4447 0 212 220 1103
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...